CFO

Brad Salmon

bsalmon@davisfood.coop

Ops Manager

Laura Sanchez

lsanchez@davisfood.coop

Marketing Manager

Johanna Abasto

jabasto@davisfood.coop

HR Manager

Michele Henley

mhenley@davisfood.coop

Ops & Facilities Manager

Rocio Aguilar

raguilar@davisfood.coop

Center Store Asst Mgr

Forrest Hayden

fhayden@davisfood.coop

Center Store Manager

Katie Bielski

kbielski@davisfood.coop

Deli Manager

Weslie McRoberts

wmcroberts@davisfood.coop

Produce Manager

Meghan Kelly

mkelly@davisfood.coop

Produce Assistant Manager

Eric Yuke

eyuke@davisfood.coop

Front End Manager

Andrew Cordova

acordova@davisfood.coop

Meat Manager

Jim Pavlichek

jpavlichek@davisfood.coop

Wellness Manager

Karla Campos

kcampos@davisfood.coop

Store Support Manager

Briza Ramirez

bramirez@davisfood.coop