CFO

Brad Salmon

bsalmon@davisfood.coop

Ops & Facilities Manager

Rocio Aguilar

raguilar@davisfood.coop

Marketing Manager

Vince Marchese

vmarchese@davisfood.coop

HR Manager

Michele Henley

mhenley@davisfood.coop

Maintenance & Facilities Manager

Gustavo Lopez

glopez@davisfood.coop

Center Store Asst Mgr

Center Store Manager

Forrest Hayden

fhayden@davisfood.coop

Deli Manager

Produce Manager

Meghan Kelly

mkelly@davisfood.coop

Produce Assistant Manager

Front End Manager

Andrew Cordova

acordova@davisfood.coop

Meat Manager

James Galera

jgalera@davisfood.coop

Wellness Manager

Karla Campos

kcampos@davisfood.coop

Store Support Manager

Briza Ramirez

bramirez@davisfood.coop